What's new

Musical instruments

Do you play a musical instrument, if so which one?

• No

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Brass Instrument

• Woodwind Instrument

• Guitar

• Piano/Keyboard

• Drums

• String instrument (not guitar)

• Total voters

jayjay

Giga Poster
I made this poll because I am personally a very musically minded person. I play the cornet where I'm grade 4 and I play the piano at grade 3. I wanted to find out how musical the rest of the forum is.

Hyde

Matt SR
Staff member
Social Media Team
Well, I've been playing piano for 7 years now, and also play the trumpet in our high marching band/concert band. Fun stuff.

Aaron

Hyper Poster
I play the piano and I love it.

I'm not fantastic at it and never took any grades, but I can play a select few songs...

Beethoven's Sonatina in G
Grieg - Piano Concerto
Grieg - In the hall of the mountain king
Mozart - Rondo Alla Turka
Queen - Don't stop me now

And many many more!

(God I sound like one of those cheesy compilation CD adverts :O )

Leighton

Mega Poster
i play the guitar and drums, used to play the piano, but it got boring, i did go through a phase playing the bass aswell!!

Ben

CF Legend
I've played almost everything known to man but the only thing I still play is piano as it's easiest to find music for. I'm crap at it though.

Mat

Hyper Poster
I used to play the piano and I couldn't find the time to pratice it aswell as fit in school work and the rest of my life.

A

Anonymous

I play grade 3 piano, but I gave up lessons.. so I won't get any further...

c&r

Mega Poster
I played drums for three years or so and got to grade four, but then just got bored of it and sold my kit. I kind of wish I hadn't to be honest, but life goes on.

Scarlet

Mega Poster
I've played piano for around 5-6 years now, but like Az, haven't taken any grades.