29 year old very liberal Brightonian. Gay & Disabled - day to day you'll never know which is the cause of my limp. Vegan, dog lover, music obsessed, 420, easily led astray.

I am a work in progress. Sounds crazy but a decade ago disabled people were put on benefits and placed in boxes up out of the way of society. We're now discovering that we can also do things and stuff... so I'm coming of age just in time for my mid life crisis. I do music, currently collaborating with fabulous other musicians, there's a link somewhere on this page - I've dabbled in the world of fringe theatre doing boring behind the scenes stuff which I actually really enjoyed - I'm travelling, going to concerts, and finally exploring theme parks that I never thought I'd be able to reach from my box. Next stop - mainland Europe! I have nothing booked yet though so feel free to slide into my DMs, let's do it. Meeting strangers from the internet is perfectly safe these days, right? If for no other reason - do it because with me you won't have to queue ;)
Jun 11, 1992 (Age: 31)
Fave Park
Fave Coaster
Bedroom Musician/Fringe Theatre/Drain on Society & the NHS



  1. 20

    Can't Get Enough of Your Stuff

    Your content has been liked 250 times.
  2. 5

    Keeps Coming Back

    30 messages posted. You must like it here!
  3. 10

    1st Anniversary

    Well done, one year in.
  4. 15

    Seriously Likeable!

    Content you have posted has attracted 100 likes.
  5. 10

    I Like It a Lot

    Your messages have been liked 25 times.
  6. 2

    Somebody Likes You

    Somebody out there liked one of your messages. Keep posting like that for more!
  7. 1

    First Message

    Post a message somewhere on the site to receive this.