Recent content by CoasterWild

  1. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Jason David Frank a.k.a. The Original Green Ranger, 49: https://comicbook.com/tv-shows/news/power-rangers-jason-david-frank-death-tribute/
  2. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    I knew she wouldn't last much longer several months before.😢😭
  3. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Olivia Newton John, 73: https://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-40105353
  4. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Gilbert Gottfried, 67: https://www.vulture.com/2022/04/gilbert-gottfried-dead-at-67.html?fbclid=IwAR0lESgjH4n4MtqDYMYXMv5s30en9g_VReOzx-ByLS7xBQcZzQmLGZsHkMg
  5. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Emilio Delgado a.k.a. Luis the handyman, 81: https://chipandco.com/longtime-sesame-street-shop-owner-emilio-delgado-passes-away-at-81-465776/?fbclid=IwAR0nTV_b7EtBR_m5pPvIQypPJkXbSllH7DV4cLrfRf0sKIcn68yVBkC7xwk
  6. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Peter Robbins (original voice of Charlie Brown), 65: https://chipandco.com/original-voice-of-charlie-brown-peter-robbins-passes-away-at-age-65-460899/?fbclid=IwAR38L9hfvIDOJlWttbfcXu3u8FM8DdMLRJIDjek1VGFPyRPv1HJXQm-dIiE
  7. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Meat Loaf, 74: https://www.heraldsun.com.au/entertainment/music/bat-out-of-hell-singer-meat-loaf-dead-at-74/news-story/92b9683475932ead09ee790bacb5ac95?fbclid=IwAR2wpWK6Gu6xDwDL096bveZdA5j7Dc3UsNEw8XmF1fdIYvVZaLAxD0S1Z6U
  8. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2022

    Betty White, 99: https://7news.com.au/entertainment/celebrity/betty-white-beloved-actress-and-cultural-icon-dies-aged-99-on-new-years-eve-c-5149979?fbclid=IwAR0namGRstMJkg3aKHe2k4-2GgRXfLISWMm3JIh5q6qLL7pEEVUSKutkFPU
  9. CoasterWild

    The future of the Six Flags Astroworld Site...

    15 Years Ago, on October 30 2005, Six Flags Astroworld (opened on June 1 1968) in Houston, Texas closed its gates for the final time. Some rides were moved to other parks but the rest were demolished and scrapped including the Texas Cyclone wooden coaster. Here's the site so far...
  10. CoasterWild

    Walt Disney Studios Park | Avengers Assemble: Flight Force | R'n'RC retheme | 2022

    I want the Limo Trains to be preserved and kept in a museum and they'll still be playing their music! The USA version may still live on but not for long.
  11. CoasterWild

    Disneyland Paris Re-Theming Rock-N-Rollercoaster?

    Just a few weeks ago, the Rock-N-Rollercoaster which opened in 2002 has played its last song by Aerosmith.:eek: And now hoardings have been erected in front of the entrance. I've read on YouTube that it could be re-themed to Iron Man to suit the Marvel Super Hero scene more. I'm afraid the USA...
  12. CoasterWild

    Dreamworld Australia To Close Tower Of Terror

    Here's some of my uploads:
  13. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2019

    Robert Axlerod (Lord Zedd), 70: http://www.morphinlegacy.com/2019/09/robert-axelrod-iconic-voice-lord-zedd-died.html Ric Ocasek, 75: https://www.cnbc.com/2019/09/16/ric-ocasek-the-cars-lead-singer-found-dead.html
  14. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2019

    Bill Collins, 84
  15. CoasterWild

    Notable Deaths 2019

    Former Australian PM Bob Hawke, 89: https://www.adelaidenow.com.au/news/national/federal-election/federal-election-2019-day-36-of-the-campaign/live-coverage/ffe484e93e7fff00594a545abbb1b2d9?fbclid=IwAR3kg6wDs0U34uAhkBIofIDNBKBpBaoEbJPWLteddH1tMerc69E1ALD98Ao
Top