Change background image
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Snowy Wonderland - Old project

Discussion in 'RCT 2 Projects' started by Mushroom, Dec 17, 2011.

1. Mushroom

Mushroom Goon of the Year CF Award Winner 2016

Best Coaster:
    Expedition GeForce
    Best Park:
    Depends really
    Coaster Count:
    Back during Christmas 2003, I was a admin on rctcompetition.com, and created a Christmas competition. It was only fair for me to create a park too with the snowy theme as well. Hope you will enjoy this. Might post some of my old projects on here soon

[​IMG]

http://www.mediafire.com/?hd1ogx1l95vlymc

2. Ben

Ben Social Media Team Social Media Team CF Award Winner 2016

Best Coaster:
    Skyrush
    Best Park:
    Phantasialand
    Coaster Count:
    I don't think there's enough going on to be honest. Needs more crowding.

3. Venom2053

Venom2053 Well-Known Member

Best Coaster:
    The Incredible Hulk
    Best Park:
    Cedar Point
    Coaster Count:
    And more blue and white please ;)

4. Mushroom

Mushroom Goon of the Year CF Award Winner 2016

Best Coaster:
    Expedition GeForce
    Best Park:
    Depends really
    Coaster Count:
    Cheeky gits ;) I was just browsing this park earlier and found I had put a dive machine in. Quite well hidden too.

5. nadroJ

nadroJ Well-Known Member

Best Coaster:
    Skyrush
    Best Park:
    Phantasialand
    Coaster Count:
    I like parks like this, show how RCT is MEANT to be played. You know, as a non-serious, fun take on building a theme park.

6. furie

furie SBOPD Staff Member Administrator Moderator CF Award Winner 2016

Best Coaster:
    Boulder Dash
    Best Park:
    Busch Gardens WB
    Coaster Count: